outfit2a

When I browsed through the pictures on my phone, I thought I had some good shots. Only when I saw them on the bigger screen of my computer I realised how dark and grainy they really were. I tried my best to fix what I could.

Kiedy przeglądałam zdjęcia na telefonie, wydawało mi się, że mam kilka dobrych ujęć. Dopiero kiedy zobaczyłam je na większym ekranie komputera, zauważyłam, że są ciemne i ziarniste. Poprawiłam tyle, ile mogłam.

I regularly go to concerts, both small local events, and large festivals. But as much as I would like to support my favourite artist by buying their goods, and as much as I like some of their T-shirt designs, I can’t bring myself to wear those boxy, shapeless, unfeminine tees that most bands sell. That’s why I was pretty excited to see this one, loose and very soft, and long enough to be worn as a dress.

Regularnie chodzę na koncerty, te małe i te duże. Ale mimo że chciałabym wspierać ulubionych artystów i kupować ich gadżety, i mimo że podobają mi się niektóre grafiki, nie mogłabym się zmusić do noszenia tych bezkształtnych i niekobiecych koszulek, które sprzedaje większość zespołów. Dlatego widząc tą, musiałam ją mieć. Lużna i bardzo miękka, ładnie się układa i jest na tyle długa, że może być sukienką!

outfit2b

outfit2c

LIPHLICH band shirt / Claire’s necklace / InnocentWorld shoes

Follow StyleDrift on Facebook
Follow StyleDrift on Instagram

